Multiflex logo

Call us Today

Reviews

At Johnson’s, we pride ourselves on our top-notch client service. We’ve been delighting landscaping clients since 1960!

     
Johnson's Landscaping Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-05
     
Johnson’s landscaping service is an outstanding company. They redesigned the front of our home to provide curb appeal.
2019-07-01
     
Not only was the product absolutely stunning, the process was so easy! The result is our own mini oasis in the city!
2019-04-08
     
Great company, great service! We used Johnson's for a patio and some other hardscapes and they did a great job at a reasonable price.
2019-04-04
     
Their crew worked quickly but efficiently and was very conscientious in following best practices. Our renovated front lawn looks great!
2019-03-29
     
Johnson's did a brilliant job restoring our driveway--installing pavers which compliment the overall decor (and indeed look as if they are of the same vintage as the house) and a beautiful gravel circular drive.
2019-02-02
     
Johnson and Sons did a great job with removing the leaves at my house. Will you again!
2019-01-22
     
geniality of crew & supervisor Joe Petrucelli, who has provided a great deal of hands-on help.
2019-01-21
     
I recommend them highly, they are professional and responsive, while taking a personal interest in their client's requests and concerns.
Showing 1 to 8 of 55 entries
Next »

Testimonials

The project came together beautifully.  We are very satisfied that the work was of a very high quality and that it was last for many years.  They organized their tools and materials at the end of each day, never leaving a mess for us to navigate even though lots of materials came down our driveway, steps to the back yard and side yard.  At the conclusion of the project, they removed every bit of yard debris amd trash, even power washing our driveway!  Areas of the yard disturbed by moving materials down were repaired completely. 
We would definitely use Johnson’s Landscaping Service again.  In fact, I have a few projects in mind!

Marcy K.

Potomac, MD

They did a great job and we were very happy with the work. They stand behind their work as we had a few plants die and they replaced them no questions asked.  They were meticulous, on time and very reliable and I would highly recommend them.

Boris V.

Washington, DC

Excellent!  On time. Great quality plants.  Expert design by Jamie Newell.  Superb work by David and crew to install.

Phyllis C.

Washington, DC

We have used Johnson’s Landscaping for both planting and stonework for over 10 years and we have always been very pleased.   We recently had some stonework done in the front yard and have gotten many compliments from our neighbors.  The workers are very well trained and do an exceptional job.  The work always meets or exceeds our expectations.  It’s a wonderful family owned business.

Maria C.

Rockville, MD

It is gorgeous out there.  Mary Ellen produced a creative design that so outclassed its competition that there was no choosing to be done.  Importantly, she listened to all my requests and incorporated them into her design. Having behind her the good name of a local institution like Johnson’s sealed the deal.  Mary Ellen’s crew took pride in their work and the craftsmanship shows.  The final result, if anything, is even better than the original proposal…..In addition to the aesthetics the new backyard drains well, away from the house and has dried out my formerly humid basement.  If I have future projects, I will calling be Johnsons and asking for Mary-Ellen.

Katherine D.

Olney, MD

Free Landscaping Maintenance

Get free maintenance with any landscape installation of $5,000 or more

$5k-$10k = 1 month free maintenance
$10k-$20k = 2 months free maintenance
$20k-$40k = 3 months free maintenance
$40k-$60k = 6 months free maintenance
+$60k = 1 year free maintenance

*"Free Maintenance" includes up to one hour of labor per week for a crew of three. Additional labor and materials will be billed as applicable. Visits will occur March - December and may be "bundled" depending on the season/need (i.e. - One visit at 4 hours in March for the Spring Clean Up = 4 weeks of free visits at 1 hour per visit.)

Get In Touch

Share some information about your project for a fast and free quote.

List of Awards and Reviews from Google Yelp and Angie's List

Phone

Mailing Address

7201 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Johnson's Landscaping logo

Our Locations

7201 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

  301-656-6414

5011 Olney-Laytonsville Road
Olney, MD 20832

301-740-8850