Multiflex logo

Call us Today

Reviews

At Johnson’s, we pride ourselves on our top-notch client service. We’ve been delighting landscaping clients since 1960!

     
Johnson's Landscaping Service is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 64 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-11
     
The resulting box timber steps and flagstone paths are beautiful and well-constructed.
Kevin K.
2020-08-27
     
Johnson's was competitive in pricing and has a great reputation in the neighborhood. They did not disappoint.
Jj M.
2020-07-25
     
Johnson’s did a superb job excavating and building our backyard patio. The crew was professional and didn’t cut a single corner.
Nick G.
2020-07-24
     
We could not have been more pleased with our experience. They are so professional. The crew left the house immaculate .
Amy T.
2020-05-12
     
Johnson’s Landscaping was amazing, from start to finish. We couldn’t recommend Johnson’s - and Jamie- more highly.
Sarah B.
2020-02-28
     
Thank you for the professionalism
Justin R.
2020-02-12
     
Final product was very good. I recommend this company.
Daniel D.
2020-01-04
     
The whole process was smooth and pleasant!
Hong W.
Showing 1 to 8 of 64 entries
Next »

Testimonials

The project came together beautifully.  We are very satisfied that the work was of a very high quality and that it was last for many years.  They organized their tools and materials at the end of each day, never leaving a mess for us to navigate even though lots of materials came down our driveway, steps to the back yard and side yard.  At the conclusion of the project, they removed every bit of yard debris amd trash, even power washing our driveway!  Areas of the yard disturbed by moving materials down were repaired completely. 
We would definitely use Johnson’s Landscaping Service again.  In fact, I have a few projects in mind!

Marcy K.

Potomac, MD

They did a great job and we were very happy with the work. They stand behind their work as we had a few plants die and they replaced them no questions asked.  They were meticulous, on time and very reliable and I would highly recommend them.

Boris V.

Washington, DC

Excellent!  On time. Great quality plants.  Expert design by Jamie Newell.  Superb work by David and crew to install.

Phyllis C.

Washington, DC

We have used Johnson’s Landscaping for both planting and stonework for over 10 years and we have always been very pleased.   We recently had some stonework done in the front yard and have gotten many compliments from our neighbors.  The workers are very well trained and do an exceptional job.  The work always meets or exceeds our expectations.  It’s a wonderful family owned business.

Maria C.

Rockville, MD

It is gorgeous out there.  Mary Ellen produced a creative design that so outclassed its competition that there was no choosing to be done.  Importantly, she listened to all my requests and incorporated them into her design. Having behind her the good name of a local institution like Johnson’s sealed the deal.  Mary Ellen’s crew took pride in their work and the craftsmanship shows.  The final result, if anything, is even better than the original proposal…..In addition to the aesthetics the new backyard drains well, away from the house and has dried out my formerly humid basement.  If I have future projects, I will calling be Johnsons and asking for Mary-Ellen.

Katherine D.

Olney, MD

Get in Touch







List of Awards and Reviews from Google Yelp and Angie's List

Phone

Mailing Address

7201 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Johnson's Landscaping logo

Our Locations

7201 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

  301-656-6414

5011 Olney-Laytonsville Road
Olney, MD 20832

301-740-8850

Johnson’s Landscaping Service is still operating. Click here to learn about our COVID-19 response plan.